top of page

Friday Night Excitement

I'm feeling very...mmm... tonight.  It's translating into some words that will be added to my Erotica Shorts for Couples book. I'd like to offer a free sample, because, if I'm turned on, you need to be too ;)

As always, if you like follow me on Twitter @jjerotica, and check out some of my ebooks on Amazon.

This preview is for an erotic scene about a wife convincing a man to suck cock for her.  I hope you enjoy.  Comments always welcome!

 

I know you’ve always been curious.

It’s obvious by the way you suck my fingers in and out of your mouth while we’re making love.  In and out they slide between your lips. In and out, in and out, like I would if I would do with your cock if I was sucking it.  Once, when we were in the throes of intercourse, your throbbing manhood buried inside me, I slipped two elegant fingers firmly into your eager, hot, wet mouth.

I buried the length of them. Held them there.

Your eyes were closed.

I fantasized that at that moment you were in your own world, in your own precious fantasy.  In the scene playing behind your closed eyelids, you were sucking some big, throbbing cock in front me.  Taking it to your throat while your wife watched.

I came so fucking hard that night.

Now, my love, I can’t get that image out of my head.

So? Do you want to?

Do you want to suck cock for me?

It’s okay, I’ll be right there with you.  No need to be embarrassed or ashamed. I’ll be there, watching.  My hands will comfort you, my fingers soothing you as they run through your soft hair.  I’ll be there, my pussy getting wetter by the second as I watch you submit to him on your knees.

Consider this. I know that you’ve fantasized about me with another man.  Why do we stop there, lover? Why do we deny ourselves something I think we both want. We can just take it one teensy bit further.  We can be with another man.  You and me, together.

I have an idea.

Let’s go to Vegas, a place where experimentation is a way of life.  Nothing we do there will matter in our real lives. It’s a place of non-identity.  A city of wonder where erotic intimacy is not tied to who we are supposed to be. We’ll find a nightclub.  

I know.

You know the club you like? The one where the hot young girls climb in cargo nets above the dance floor? We’ll watch them as they tease and taunt the crowd below with their killer bodies and sensual movements.  You’ll stare at them, your neck craned upwards. You’re so focused on the sexual goddesses above you that you don’t notice the handsome gentleman who has slipped into the picture.

When you do see him, a surge of jealousy rocks your body.  He’s found his way behind me, his fingertips ever so gently resting on my hips, urging my backside against his body so we can grind.

The wedding ring on my finger glitters in the strobe lights.  His hard dick has got me yearning for sex. The hard beat of the club music has set my body alight with desire, and he’s the nearest piece of manhood.  And a fine, studly piece he is.

You stare transfixed.  I look at you and wink.  You dick throbs beneath your boxers as you watch a handsome stranger all but dry fuck your wife to hot, sexy music.

Two hours later, our new friend rides in the cab with us back to the hotel.  I sit between the two of you in the back seat, my hand fondling two hard cocks beneath slacks on either side of me.  I take your hand and put on top of mine… the one that’s playing with our stud’s bulge. You tentatively rest it atop of mine as a play with him.

Then I switch.  My hand on top of yours.  You stroke him. The two of you make eye contact, and something happens to you. His eyes are warm and inviting. Comforting.  He’s not here just to fuck your wife. No. He’s here to have a good time. To connect with both us of. It’s Vegas.

We get back to the hotel room.

He takes off my top and my skirt, revealing my garters, stockings, and lacy bra beneath.  I push him back on the bed and slip off his sport coat. He kisses me. You stare, breathless.

 

Damn... I need to get back to work ;)  Thanks for reading!

<3 J

amie


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page