top of page

"The Seduction of Gabriella" is published!


Good evening lovelies!

My new erotic romance, "The Seduction of Gabriella," is finally done and published. Hallelujah! I'm so excited, and I bet you will be too when you get to the steamy parts. There are a lot of them!

You can find it on Amazon right now! Also, please be sure to sign up for the Mailing List and follow me on Twitter!

The story changed a lot on me during creation. The characters really did things I did not expect. I came to fall in love with Gabriella and her insecurities and secrets. And Brooke was a strong woman yet primed for changed in a life she didn't know needed something new. And fresh. And erotic as fuck ;).

I hope you like it!

The cover will be changing soon, I found a different look that I liked.

I have so many works I want to pick back up again. First is a collection of erotic short stories for couples to read together and stoke the fire in the bedroom. You can find a post about that one here.

I'm also ALWAYS dabbling in hotwife and femdom stories, as well as another hot lesbian awakening novel in the works. I'd love to hear what you want to read, and I can't wait to hear what you think of "Gabriella." Thank you all for your comments and emails, I love hearing from you!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page