top of page

First draft done!


Here's the main lesson I've learned over the past six months or so.

Writing a novel with a one-year-old is hard. Very hard. I've got the day job, and then it's home, dinner, dishes, work clothes, and as much time as I can spend with my little man. I love him to death, and every time I sit down with a laptop and he's walking around trying to utter his first words, I have to put the device down and just enjoy.

"The Seduction of Gabriella," a story about a married woman who finds herself tempted by a younger girl, is a story that launched in my brain over two years ago, and I've put the pieces together slowly, painfully, in that time.

The characters did something I didn't expect halfway through, and it changed the complexion. Suddenly, I had to re-write so much of it. And that's still in the works.

BUT! I'm pleased to say that my first draft of TSoG is finally done! 43,000 words of lesbian tension.

There is some MF sex in this one, but I'm very excited to release my first ever girl-girl work.

Stay tuned for more updates!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page