top of page

WIP: Erotica Shorts for Couples


Hi there!

I haven't published anything in awhile, but I want to give you all a taste of what I am cooking behind the scenes.

I believe that erotica can and should be used in the bedroom. I came up with the idea to have a collection of short stories that only take a few minutes to read. They are meant to be read by one partner to another in the first person. A way to stimulate the imagination, along with the obvious body parts.

Erotic fantasy should be a safe way for partners to play. Want to be tied up and fucked by a stranger? You should be able to tell your husband that and feel safe to do so in the realm of imagination. Want to get a blowjob from the 18 year old babysitter? Maybe your wife can whisper that story in your ear as you penetrate her one night.

If it's all consensual, why not give your love their deepest fantasies. You'll feel closer, and worry less that they harbor secret desires. Explore, experiment.

So, here's a free sample of one such story I'm writing. It's from a collection I'm tentatively calling "Quickies: Romantic Erotica for Couples." The cover is also tentative, which you see in this post. It's meant to be read by a man to his woman partner. The scene is set: The man overhears his drunken girlfriend telling her friends that she has a dark fantasy of being tied up and used like a slave in the woods. Here is a snippet of that fantasy being played out in story form:

 

“Well then come here, slave.” I walk you to the tree and from my backpack pull a pair of silver handcuffs. You groan in anticipation.

I command you to place your wrists above you. You raise your arms in silence. I put my hand to your throat. “When you obey me, I expect the words ‘Yes, Master’ from that pretty little slave mouth.”

“Yes, Master.”

I affix the cuffs to one wrist and loop it around a branch above you. I click the cuffs home. You pull against the branch but it holds true. You are now my cuffed slave, wrists bound helplessly above you.

Next, I pull out a blindfold. The world goes dark as the soft material slips over your fluttering eyelids.

You hear me shuffling through the backpack once more. I show you what I find with the soft “snip snip” sound of a pair of metal scissors. You're wearing a tight tank top for our hike on this cool morning, and I cut it off slowly from the bottom to the top. It gives way, leaving your breasts exposed, though still covered by a sports bra.

I tease you with the scissors. The cold, metal point presses to your jugular than down to your collarbone.

Your breath quickens. You feel your pussy getting damp from the excitement of it all.

“Are you scared, slave?” I ask.

“No, Master,” you whimper.

I press the length of one of the metal blades flush against your soft cleavage. You breath in sharply, anticipating. I slide it downward between your tits, then up along your cleavage on each side. Finally, I snip at the the center of your bra, cutting it with deliberate slowness, building your desire. Finally, the material is severed, and the bra splits in two at the front. I push the cups aside. Goosebumps erupt all over your body as the sweet morning air pours over your exposed breasts. The soft breeze teases your bare nipples, now fully erect from our sudden turn to eroticism in the woods.

I slip the scissor tip down the front of your short. Your breath leaves your lungs.

“Should I cut these panties off too?”

“Anything you want, Master.”

“How about I just drop your panties to your ankles and leave you here, hmm? Let any hiking woodsman have his way with you?”

“Oh god Master! Please don't.”

I drop the scissors to the ground and slip three fingers inside your shorts and panties. I can feel your wetness. I rub your clit in slow, calculated circles. I whisper hot into your ear: “I know you want this. I know you fantasize about being fucked in the woods. Tell me.”

“Yes, Master. I want it. Please.”

“What do you want?”

“To be fucked by you in the woods. To be taken.”

I unzip your shorts and pull them down your legs, easily slipping them over your shoes and off. You stand there now in a pair of pink boy short panties, a bra severed in two hanging off your sides, and your tits hanging out.

I spank your ass and you cry out. The sound echoes off the trees.

“Oh spank me, Master,” you whine.

I do better than that. You hear me shuffling more items by the tree. After a moment, the sensation of leather straps drags across your ass.

A whip.

I slap your sexy ass with it once. Twice. The third time harder, and this one makes you jolt. It stings! But oh God it stings so good!

I twirl the whip on your ass in rhythm.

Thwap. Thwap. Thwap. Thwap.

You moan and whimper as your skin becomes raw and irritated. But being spanked with leather is making your pussy wet. It’s making you submissive. You squirm against the cuffs like a good slave.

I move to stand in front of you. After dragging the bitter leather across your lips once, I start the same rhythmic punishment on your breasts. They are more sensitive and your nipples ache from the stinging smacks.

But you can't deny it. Your panties are soaked.

Over and over on your tits. Every second is brings more wonderful agony to your aching, hard nipples. Your lovely, sunlit breasts jiggle with each impact.

It's wonderful for me to watch.

How incredibly arousing to hear you moan or cry out, your struggle against your bondage yields no escape. Your body is mine.

copyright jamie jensen erotica 2018

 

Hope you liked! Please follow for more updates and occasional free samples. Comments and questions encouraged!

Love, Jamie


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page